Tellico Lake Post 256

 

First Row (L to R) 1VC Steve Buelow, ADJ Tony Adams, CDR Bob Leary, 2VC Ron Elliott, Finance Officer Stan Stosiak

Second Row (L to R) ROTC LNO Don Edmands, 3VC Pat Brooks, Service Office Dan Callan, SGT at Arms Bill Ramsey, Legion Riders Jim Warner

Not Pictured - PAO Jim Patterson

OFFICERS OF AMERICAN LEGION

TELLICO LAKE POST 256

2020 -2021

                             

Commander:  Steve Buelow                              sbuelow01@msn.com

 (703) 400-6811


1st VC:  VACANT

 

2nd VC: Phil Boruszewski                                    phboruszewski@gmail.com

(865) 337-9779
                                           

3rd VC: Pat Brooks                                                pb5_tn@charter.net   

(865) 408-0400

 

Adjutant: Tony Adams                                           adamsaj@aol.com

(423) 884-3024                

 

Finance Officer: Stan Stosiak                               stosiak6263@att.net

(865) 919-5055

 

Sergeant at Arms: William Ramsey                    williamramsey865@gmail.com

(865) 458-4169  

 

Public Affairs Officer: James Patterson              jrpatterson@bellsouth.net  

(423) 271-0946    

 

Interim Chaplain:   Jim Warner                            flyboyjbw@aol.com

(865) 856-6344

                                      

Service Officer:  Dan Callan                                  dcallan111@aol.com

(423) 884-6760

 

ROTC Liaison Officer: Donald Edmands              dedmands@tds.net  

(423) 884-3806                           

 

Legion Riders Director: Jim Warner                     flyboyjbw@aol.com

(865) 856-6344

 

Revised:  15 January 2021                       

                            

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Next Page >>